School Year Calendar

Past Events >

May 2017

10

Senior Night
Wed May 10
No

15

Half Day (12pm Dismissal)
Mon May 15
B Day
No

17

Rising Junior Night
Wed May 17
No

24

Assessment Day
Wed May 24
9th Grade
No

25

Senior Prom
Thu May 25
No
Math Presentations
Thu May 25
No

29

Memorial Day
Mon May 29
School Closed
Non-attendance day
No

30

Assessment Day
Tue May 30
10th Grade
No
Champion Field Day
Tue May 30
No

31

Assessment Day
Wed May 31
11th Grade
No
June 2017

2 – 9

Final Exams
Fri Jun 2Fri Jun 9
Exam
No

3

SAT Day
Sat Jun 3
Exam
No

8

New Family Night
Thu Jun 8
No

13

Last Day For Seniors
Tue Jun 13
No

14 – 22

Regents Exams
Wed Jun 14Thu Jun 22
Exam
No

23 – 24

Senior Trip
Fri Jun 23Sat Jun 24
TBD
No

28

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!
Wed Jun 28
No

29

Graduation
Thu Jun 29
No

30

School Closed
Fri Jun 30
Non-attendance day
No